Contact Us

SYDNEY

Unit 4, 21-23 South St, Rydalmere 2116
Phone: +61 (0) 2 8838 0302 | Fax: +61 (0) 2 8838 0301

Stuart Gregg

General Manager
sgregg@norwestproductions.com

Nick Hutchinson

Senior Account Manager
nick@norwestproductions.com

Adrian Riddell

Director of Special Events
adrian@norwestproductions.com

General Administration

office@norwestproductions.com

General Enquiries

sales@norwestproductions.com

Media Enquiries

gra@norwestproductions.com


MELBOURNE

294 Salmon Street. Port Melbourne, Victoria 3207
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9646 9230 | Fax: +61 (0) 3 9646 9185

Greg Hackett

General Manager
ghackett@norwestproductions.com

Andrew Marsh

Director of Special Projects
amarsh@norwestproductions.com

Chris Leary

Operations Manager
melops@norwestproductions.com

Josh Wildenberg

Account Manager
jwildenberg@norwestproductions.com

Daz Coppins

Project manager
dcoppins@norwestproductions.com


BRISBANE

Unit 5/848 Boundary Rd. Richlands Queensland 4077
Phone: +61 (0) 7 3892 0900 | Fax: +61 (0) 2 8838 0301

 

Ray Moss

General Manager
ray@norwestproductions.com

Rory Lea

Account Manager
rlea@norwestproductions.com

 

James Dee

Account Manager
jdee@norwestproductions.com

Leon Darcey

Sales and Installation Manager
darce@norwestproductions.com

Rob Eastick

Operations Manager
reastick@norwestproductions.com


OCEANIA

Visit Website

Oceania AUCKLAND

391 Rosebank Rd
Avondale, 1026

Postal Address
PO Box 41 085
St Lukes
Auckland, 1346

Phone: +64 (0) 9 845 7801

Fax: +64 (0) 9 846 4626

Oceania WELLINGTON

10 Gear Street,
Petone, Wellington

Postal Address
PO Box 27424
Wellington

Phone: +64 (0) 4 472 7770

Fax: +64 (0) 4 472 7771

WHERE TO FIND US

SYDNEY

Unit 4, 21-23 South St
Rydalmere, NSW 2116
Phone: 61 (0) 2 8838 0302
sydney@norwestproductions.com

MELBOURNE

294 Salmon Street
Port Melbourne, Victoria 3207
Phone: 61 (0) 3 9646 9230
melbourne@norwestproductions.com

BRISBANE

Unit 5/848 Boundary Rd
Richlands 4077
Phone: 61 (0) 7 3892 0900
brisbane@norwestproductions.com